Inner Circle Velkommen | Login
Regionsansvarlige

Regionsansvarlige  

Regioner i Norge:
 
Nord og Midt:
Roar Krosby 905 51 376 roar.krosby@orica.com
 
Vest:
Knut-Ivar Hesjedal 995 38 514 knut.ivar.hesjedal@orica.com 
 
Øst:
Kjetil Morstad 936 68 833 kjetil.morstad@orica.com
 
Syd: 
Kurt Ivar Høyland 902 13 430 kurt.ivar.hoyland@orica.com
 
Forhandlernett:
Hans Peter Moe 905 41 289 hans.peter.moe@orica.com
 
Under jord / tunneler:
Olaf Rømcke         918 70 456 olaf.roemcke@orica.com
 
Teknisk service:
Espen Hugaas 905 89 321 espen.hugaas@orica.com